First Time To The Zoo

img_4973

It was my first time going to the zoo a month ago and I was super excited about it something I been wanting to do for years and finally I was able to go. It was a good moment for me since I have spent years inside and not able to do much or go many places, I really enjoyed myself. Seeing all the animals was amazing, Never had a tiger like right in front of me it was crazy. The weather was a bit humid for me and a bit walking for me but I still survive the walk. Took a lot of pictures and so want to go back again. It was very relaxing for me and a memory I won’t forget.

Leave a Reply

