Nothing Good

20170303_161313It’s been raining and also I’m not feeling well my stomach isn’t agreeing with me, It’s turkey sandwiches and chicken noodle soup for a couple of days. Plus I have to pack and get ready to see another doctor since I was force to change my doctor due to the healthcare situation going on. Just right now nothing good is happening and I’m praying everything works out. So back to drinking my ginger tea and resting for now and maybe watching some “Kevin Hart” It’s good to laugh.

Leave a Reply

