” I Stand Strong “

20170311_151108

It’s been a crazy couple of days, I’ve been avoiding allot from my past because the fear of being hurt. Well trust me I had to face what I’ve been trying to avoid and the result was exactly what I knew would happen. All of the old wounds were never heeled they were just patched up and now they become infected again….  Just for those that thought they could break my heart I’m sorry to tell you it’s not possible because my father has already done that years ago and that has left me torn and I will never forget It. It has been many of times I’ve been reminded of the past when I was young and my father was around and he wasn’t in his right mind. It took years for me to come out of all the bad memories I had and this was at a young age I promised myself that I would never put myself in a situation where I would have to go through what my mother had to go through with my father and I swore I would never face him again or go back into a bad environment that I was taken out of but of course I had to face all of it twenty-five years later . No joke I’m taken back to when I was little and everything was bad. Now I’m taken back to my past over the last couple of years because people selfishness and they aren’t thinking about how any of this would affect me at all. They didn’t think that putting me in negative environments or in harm’s way or the intoxication, verbal abuse etc… would take me back in time. Here I am spending years in and out the hospital, emergency rooms, doctors offices after almost losing my life for the second time due to illness I stand stronger than ever, This will never break me it will never get the best of me, I have always taken the negative and turned it into a positive. It’s the reason why I became a good songwriter and singer. It’s the reason why I always give 1000 percent in everything I do.

( I WILL NEVER BE A PRODUCT OF MY PAST OR WHAT I’VE BEEN THROUGH. )

Leave a Reply

