Hello December

Hope Everyone Enjoying The Winter Even If You’re In My Home Base Florida. This Holiday I’ve given Myself The Best Gift Ever, That Is Peace. Away From All Ignorance, Conflicted, Toxic, Confused Environments. My sister says to protect your peace by all means necessary, and it’s what I’ve been doing. I like to keep my happy glow, it looks better on me. I have a lot of people who pick up on my good vibes, so I’m definitely going to keep it going.

As I continue to glow and grow, I’m accomplishing my goals that are the most important to me, it’s not as fast as I want it to be, but it’s getting done. I have a whole city and some other states and countries loving on me, I couldn’t ask for anything more, it keeps me moving.

Had to take a mini break since that’s something that is much needed. My body definitely was overdue for some rest. Nothing like finally getting the opportunity to relax. Not everyone cares about your health, so you have to definitely put that first.

Leave a comment